Board of Directors

CPRS OttawaGatineau is governed by a volunteer board of directors, each of whom is elected to serve a two-year term.

Board of Directors

Keelan Green


Twitter │ LinkedIn

Keelan Green

Danielle Côté, APR

Accreditation Director

Twitter LinkedIn


Danielle Côté, APR

Alex Brazeau

Digital Content Director


Alex Brazeau

Associate Directors

Associate directors are appointed by the board in leadership/mentee roles. They support board directors in realizing the objectives of each portfolio.

Corporate Services

  • Andrew Jeffrey, CPA


CPRS OttawaGatineau By-laws

CPRS OttawaGatineau Regulations

Contact Us

CPRS OttawaGatineau

Keelan Green, treasurer

45 O’Connor Street, Suite 820
Ottawa ON K1P 1A4